A-Z of me

It’s been ages since I did one of these

A- Age: 37
B- Biggest Fear: Depression
C- Current Time: 11.22 (EST)
D- Drink you last had: Blackberry Cordial
E- Easiest Person To Talk to: Kelly-bob
F- Favorite Song: At the moment my i-tunes is telling me it’s kd langs version of Halelujah


G- Ghosts, are they real: I think they are mostly wishful thinking
H- Hometown: As my buddy says Home is where your rump Rests. Atlanta is my home but I suppose my Hometown is still Haverhill, even though I’m sure I’ll ever go back
I- In love with: Keanu Reeves, Tom Hiddleston and My husband
J- Jealous Of: Had to think about this one but I’m feeling pretty content so no-one
K- Killed Someone? No
L- Last time you cried?: yesterday at how rude and ignrant people on the internet can be
M- Middle Name… : Don’t have one
N- Number of Siblings: One sister by birth, a brother and a sister by marriage
O- One Wish… : A jedi mind tricks super power
P- Person who you last called: My sister on Skype, or maybe she called me but that was my last call
Q- Question you’re always asked: What’s for dinner?
R- Reason to smile: Life. It’s fabulous
S- Song last sang: Elmos potty time


T- Time you woke up: Death o clock the first time and then 10.20
U- Underwear Color: White with purple stripes
V- Vacation Destination: We’re going to Disney World
W- Worst Habit: biting my fingernails/picking nail polish depending on how well I’m doing
X- X-Rays you’ve had: none but I’ve had lots of ultrasounds
Y- Your favorite food: Sushi
Z- Zodiac Sign: Taurus with Gemini rising and a Scorpio moon

Leave a Reply

