Pinkworm Quiz

What fictional character do you think you are most like?
I am most like Winnie the Pooh because I like lots of food, don’t like exercising and I spend my time with my slightly meek best friend and a tigger-alike

Are you a good liar?
I’m very good at the little ones – this tastes lovely, I’m sorry he’s with a client – Can I take a message that type of thing

Does everyone have a right to be wrong?
Yes people have the right to be wrong but they also have the responsibility to listen other people when they tell them they are wrong

Do you consider yourself to be an exhibitionist?
I’m a little bit of a show off on occasion

What is your favorite donut?
Maple iced Krispy Kreme. Which I haven’t been able to find in the USA. Rubbish

what is something your friends like that you consider to be overrated?
We’re pretty in sync with each others likes

What bra size are you?
38DD

Favourite band of all time?
Bon Jovi

When you’re angry, how do you deal with the anger?
I rant and snark and feel better unless I’m really angry and then I tend to sit on it

Out of everyone you know, who makes you smile the most?
The TAS closely followed by Bob and the Moog

Would you pose nude for an art exhibit?
Of course I would

What makes you nervous and uptight?
TAS parents, transfers on public transport

What do you waste the most time on?
Twitter

If you were a superhero what would your name be?
Darkness Unbound

What would you wear?
Purple and black

What powers would you have?
Jedi Mindtricks

How do you define happiness?
Being at peace with where and who you are

What was the last alcoholic drink that you had?
On Friday night with Bob we had a couple of bottles of the wine my boss gave me for Christmas

Ever riden a Bicycle while you were drunk?
No

What do you fear about getting old?
Just getting old and my body being in an even worse state then it is now

what size is your bed?
Double

What sort of sheets do you have?
Purple, very soft from ikea

How many pillows?
At the moment 5 on the bed and 2 on the floor

What are you happy for today?
I have the fact I don’t feel like I did yesterday morning and I have my TAS on the skype

Would you rather be too cold or too hot?
I’d rather be too cold because you can change your clothes to warm up

What smells as good as it tastes?
Maple Syrup

What’s the furthest you’ve ever travelled?
From London To San Franciscoo

The saddest song you know?
Two Little boys by Rolf Harris – if I’m not totally up it makes me bawl like a baby

 

What was the last piece of bad news you had to break?
I can’t remember probably telling a client that one of the senior directors was not available until March

What do you get when you fall in love?
A guy with a pin to burst your bubble?! Or alternatively similar effects to eating chocolate

What book are you reading at the moment?
The wonderful story of Henry Sugar and 6 others by Roald Dahl

Is there ever a good time to go commando?
When ever you are wearing a corset or suspenders. Knickers become very impractical

What was the last thing you watched on TV?
I watched 4 weddings on Saturday morning with Bob before she went into work

Do you buy used clothing?
Most of my clothing is second hand

Are you happy about how things have turned out?
With what. In general yeah I think so

What website do you spend the most time on?
Twitter, though British Expats and e-bay are getting a lot of airtime too at the moment

What was the first play you saw live?
Professionally probably a pantomime

Do you believe there’s intelligent life on other planets?
I believe it’s self-obsessed ignorance if you don’t believe that among billions of other worlds there is intelligent life

What’s your biggest phobia?
Maggots

What’s the oldest piece of clothing you still own and wear?
My sheep. The big red jumper my nan knitted for me when I was 17

What’s the best place near you to get a pizza?
Nowhere near me does good pizza

What would be the best thing about being a vampire?
Sex and blood – that’s it

Would you rather be a great athlete, artist, or musician?
Great artist

What was the most confusing thing you had to do this week?
Try and use 4OD on the PS3

Which Doctor Who monster would you like to be?
An Ood

Describe your bestfriend in 5 words.
My HLM I love her

 

Leave a Reply

