Kwizz stolen from Paul

He tempted me back to the spazz and i discovered this little gem. I haven’t quizzed for ages.

  1. 1. Do you hate it when people use gay as an insult? [ex. that’s so gay]
    It makes me cringe but no-one I know uses it – probably because we are all sensible grown -up woolly-thinking, sandal wearing guardian readers

    2. What’s on your Christmas wish list this year?
    I’ve only just recovered from the last one. I probably won’t be doing much at Christmas 2011.

    3. Do you have any piercings besides your ears?
    not any more. I had my belly button done back when I was thin and every single chavette on the planet didn’t have one.

    4. When was the last time you went on a picnic?
    Probably my sisters birthday a few years back

    5. Have you seen all of the Spiderman movies?
    Only the first 2 I couldn’t be bothered with the third one.

    6. Do you think it would be cool to direct a film?
    it would be the coolest thing ever.

    7. Before myspace & facebook was created what did you do on the internet?
    lurk, look stuff up and read it. Send e-mails.

    8. Honestly, have you ever trespassed? Where?
    yes, lots of places.

    9. How interested in politics are you?
    Politics frustrates me because it affects everything so deeply but you can’t do much about it unless you are prepared for that to be all you do.

    10. Is there a band that you dislike, but you like a song by them?
    loads, thats the problem with having such eclectic taste.

    11. What is something that is the same color as your eyes?
    Manky water, all sludgy and greeny-brown.

    12. Can you count to 10 in any other language? Which one(s)?
    German, French, Welsh.

    13. Do you usually plan the activities you do on holiday ahead of time?
    it depends on the type of holiday if it’s a flying visit I like to have a reasonable plan

    14. Have you ever had a black eye? How did you get it?
    My black eyes have all come from walking or falling into household items. Serious. I walked into a door 5 times in 3 months. Poxy menieres

    15. What was the last thing you said?
    I’ll feed you in a minute – to harry the cat.

    16. Are there any scars on your body that are the result of your own stupidity?
    No.

    17. For your birthday do people buy you a cake or bake you one?
    Most people I know wouldn’t be foolish enough to offer me shop bought cake – partly because of the cows milk thing but mostly because of my own domestic goddess credentials. I bake my own birthday cake and watch other people eat it

    18. Do you think that you have a guardian angel?
    Don’t be so stupid. – have to leave Pauls answer intact as it simply can’t be bettered

    19. Have you ever gone on a date with someone for their looks alone?
    yes – it was a total disaster..

    20. Have you ever passed out and not known where you were?
    No at least I can’t remember doing it so it may have happened back in my misspent youth but I doubt it.

    21. Are you addicted to sex?
    No addicted to just keen on. Though with the TAS 4100 miles away it’s either feast or famine. I’m sure it will calm down once we are in the same country onn a regular basis.

    22. Do you like the way you look?
    I could be a bit thinner but I’m not concerned enough about it to actually make any effort to change it.

    23. If a person you’ve just got to know uses foul language, will your opinion of him/her go down automatically?
    no.

    24. Do you think certain vegetables taste good with peanut butter (carrots, celery, etc)?
    Nothing tastes good with peanut butter. – So true Paul

    25. Would you rather have an old classic car or a brand new car?
    I’m a passenger – I don’t care unless it has a comfy passenger seat

    26. What flavour Tic Tacs are your favourite?
    I thought they only came in mint?

    27. Do you think Hawaii really is a dream vacation?
    i’m not really one for hot weather and beaches so I kind of doubt it.

    28. What was/ is your favorite elective in school?
    Religious studies.

    29. Yes or No: Guys wearing pink?
    Some guys can pull that look off better than others butI don’t care people can wear what they like.

    30. Yes or No: Girls with fullsleeve tattoos?
    It depends the problem with a full sleeve is unl;ess you’re rocking a look that goes with it it can look a bit crappy

Leave a Reply

