Quiz Stolen from Paul

What size is the last bed you kissed on?
It would have been the TAS Double bed WAAAAAY back in August. 

When was the last time you were sick?
My last Menieres attack so way back in the early summer when North Lancs PCT were still stressing me out. 

Are you one of those people who are always cold? 
I think I’m cold but my little hedgehog body is usually quite warm, it’s just my paws that get cold. 

What are you listening to?
Radio 4. 

How many more days until your birthday?
too many to be bothered with. It’s on May and there’s lots of cool stuff happening between now and then to look forward to. 

Do you have any summer plans yet?
It’s all about the spring and my Big Fat Chinese Wedding I can’t see into summer but I suspect it will include lots of housework and swimming and complaining about how unreasonably hot it is in Atlanta, much like last summer 

When was the last time you shaved your legs?
Probably when I was in Atlanta, I use an epilator at home much more efficient. 

Is there someone you wish you were closer with?
I wish I wasn’t 4100 miles away from my TAS, though I won’t be in 3 weeks and 1 day. 

Do you tend to waste a lot of money?
yes I do, though I’ve been very good lately saving my little pennies for visas and weddings and adjustment of status and practical stuff like that. 

Have any addictions?
Twitter. Quizzing. 

Are you anything like your siblings?
We’re quite different personality wise but our outlook is fairly similar. 

Have you ever had a stalker?
Yes. He was a dick, and a drunk, and violent and I let him spoil my life for too long. 

What did you last drink?
Pomegranate and raspberry tea, which isn’t tea at all it’s a fruit infusion. 

Have you ever received an injury from a hook up?
A hook up where? I can see a hook up most places could cause injury. 

What did you last eat?
Chocolate Guiness cake. I made it as a birthday present for the Moog and we took it to Spankabull last night where it disappeared into a little pile of crumbs which always makes me happy. 

What was the best concert you have been to? 
A very long time ago Bon Jovi on the These Days tour – I cried.  

Who is the last person you hugged?
That would be Martin last night when I was saying goodbye. 

So far, have you been keeping your 2009 resolutions?
My new years resolution was to say yes and it’s a good one, I am saying yes to all sorts of things and having a great time because of it. 

Do you have any good friends of the opposite sex?
One of me best friends is the Moog and he is of the Male persuasion. 

When was the last time you had a crowd at your house?
Couple of weekends ago I had 3 human visitors and a Labrador visitor, Not a huge crowd but quite a lot for me. I’m expecting a whole house full on 12th December when it will be Christmas. 

What can you smell?
Pomegranate and Raspberry tea, and Georgio Sensei. 

How many cell phones have you had?
2 and the only reason I got the second one is because the first totally died. 

Which school year do you think will be the saddest?
School was done with over a decade ago and none of it was particularly sad. 

Do you have trust issues?
No I’m very trusting. I have an unshakeable faith in the inherent goodness of humans. I have no idea why given the evidence – I just do. 

Are you keeping anything from your best friends now?
SRC know everything, how could I keep secrets from them when their inner voices live in my head. 

Where do you get all your clothes?
No one place, frequently e-bay. 

What did you do today?
Got up, looked out of the window, sighed because there was not enough snow to justify a snow day, got showered and dressed, let the cat out, let the cat in, let the cat out, went to let the cat in and got a totally filthy look, made the moog a cup of tea, watched the moog let the cat in, fed the cat, drove to work, Worked, watched the snow come down, came home early, internetted, quizzed and that’s where I’m up to so far 

How many more years of high school do you have?
None, unless I have children and then I can relive the whole horrible experience second hand, knowing that they genuinely are the best years of your life. Sadness. 

What do you think about Taylor Swift?
I don’t to be honest. – Leaving Pauls Answer as it’s so very true 

How many windows are in your room?
In my bedroom, just one. 

Do you have a laptop or desktop?
I have an enormous desk top which is going to be re-homed when my Visa comes through, I think I’ll get a lap top to replace it. 

Do you have a YouTube account?
Yes. Bubblechoglet. For some reason bubblechog was taken which worries me slightly. 

Do you have a secret that you’ve never told anyone? 
Probably a few, though nothing worth mentioning on Oprah. 

Have you ever regretted kissing someone?
A couple of times. 

Have you ever gotten a speeding ticket?
I’m a pedestrian we tend not to exceed the speed limit. 

Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?
A few. 

How’s your heart lately?
Full of joy *still happy dancing*.  

Have you ever sent a text to the wrong person?
No. 

Would you rather sleep with someone else or alone?
Alone, I like my space and I’m a flolloper, and other people breathe and get in the way. 

Will next friday be a good one?
Next Friday as in tomorrow will be quiet and dull unless I get a good offer in the next 24 hours. Next Friday as in next week is a day off and I’m going to Lancaster for Christmas preparations and SRC.

When was the last time something bothered you?
It’s amazing to think it now but 2 weeks ago I was in a terrible place totally worried about everything. 

Do you think age matters in relationships?
I went out with a guy who was 15 years older, it was fun to start with but we wanted different things. I’m sure it can work out. 

Ever tasted your own tears?
Of course, though it might have been snot. I’m not good at graceful crying. 

If you could make your lips bigger, would you?
Nope my lips are perfect. 

Have you ever lived with a girlfriend/boyfriend?
Yes. 

When will your next kiss be?
Christmas Eve. Hartsfield-Jackson when I’ve cleared immigration, baggage claim, customs and security.  

Do you currently have a hickey?
No, they’re repulsive and I’ve always hated them. Some fucking teenager tried to give me one a few years back, I had to throw her on the floor. – I totally lolled at this so have to leave it.

Who was the first male you talked to today?
The Cat, closely followed by the Moog. 

Do you like to be in relationships?
Well all of my relationships to date I have liked, obviously and then not liked which is why I’m no longer in them. Stupid question.

 Do you believe in love?
I do this every time but it is a cracking tune

Is it difficult for you to look into someone’s eyes when you are telling them how you feel?
It’s only difficult if you are telling them you don’t feel the same. 

Where do you want to get married?
It’s going to be In NY, Whatever the US equivalent of registry office is.

Do you remember the first time you kissed the last person you kissed?
Yes *smiles and drifts off*. 

Is it worth crying over a boy or girl?
Worth it no, but when you feel like that you can’t choose to stop just because it’s a pointless waste of time. 

How are you?
I’m ok, bit chilly in the hands and feet departments. 

Look to your left, what do you see?
My Mirror, and ironing board, both of which will need rehoming once I get my visa. 

Where do you like to be the most?
Snuggled up in a duvet. 

What’s your favourite film?
So many films I love them all, I’ve been feeling a bit Kevin Smith of late but that’s out of my system and I can feel myself gearing up to Christmas films. Miracle on 34th Street, It’s a wonderful life, Nightmare before Christmas, Love actually. I’ll be quiet now 

What does the last person you commented on mean to you?
I’ve given up myspace, the last person I tweeted was someone who needed cheering up so I sent him a joke. What do you call a 3 legged donkey – A wonky!!!! 

What did you last laugh about?
Paul and Hickeys. 

Where was your default picture taken?
on Twitter and wordpress it’s a pic of Rosemary, on the evil FB it’s a pic that My friend George took of me at the OSCars a very long time ago. 

What’s the first thing you look for in a girl/guy?
I’m not looking. I’ve found. 

If your still in school, what’s your favourite lesson?
I’m not. When I was it was Religious Studies. 

What do you work as?
At the moment I am acting as secretary/PA to the Moog in his evil empire. No seriously 

Do you play video games? if so, which is your fave game?
I play a bit of Rabbids on the wii, but my favourite game is Sims. 

Who never fails to make you laugh?
Eddie Izzard.  

Who did you last have a sleepover with?
Bob as part of Bob-fest for her birthday. 

I bet you miss someone, who?
I’m missing Tiddles we haven’t seen each other in ages, actually I’m missing most of my family but I can understand why. I’m missing the TAS less because I know I’m seeing him soon. 

Are you happy with your life right now?
I’m happy with where it’s going so yes I’m happy. 

Why did you last get upset?
Because I was worried about my TAS and life wasn’t fair. 

Who was the last person you texted?
Nikki-noo.  

Who do you live with?
The Moog, Minksie and Harry the Cat. 

Do you like living with them?
Some of them are better than others. 

What’s your mood right now?
I’m chilled out with and undercurrent of happy dancing. 

What does your profile song mean to you?
I can’t even remember what my profile song is on the spazz. I only drop in to see if Paul has done any quizzes. 

Who did you last shout at and why?
Random person while driving to work. I get terrible passenger rage. 

Are you normally a happy person?
No. But I’m getting better at being happy 

What was the last thing you went to see in the movies and with who?
Probably Inception with the TAS. 

What’s your favourite food?
So much food, so little time, I’m going to say Sushi as I’m looking forward to Christmas Sushi with my TAS. 

Are you in love?
Yes 

If you could be with someone right now, who would it be?
TAS

What’s your favourite thing in your room?
Erm….my computer….no my straighteners……no Rosemary. Yeah probably Rosemary 

Is this quiz boring you?
To be honest it’s not the best quiz ever but it could be worse. 

If you had one wish, what would you wish for?
The power of Jedi Mind tricks – These are not the droids you are looking for. 

When was the last time you lied? 
It will have been at work and I will have said that someone was not available when they really just didn’t want to talk. In real life it was probably on an occasion when someone had worked hard and served me food which I wasn’t keen on. In that situation it’s good manners to tell a little fib 

Are your lips chapped?
No I’ve been keeping them soft with Maple Taffy from Lush. 

Any last words?
Either that wall paper goes or I do

Leave a Reply

