Quiz Stolen from Zanna

Amazingly new questions, you down?
Well to be honest I’ll believe amazing new questions when I see it. I’ve done too many quizzes and been let down by these kinds of promises in the past

Last night, you felt?
OK and then not OK and then a bit embarrassed.

Who was the last person you texted?
The Domme. To tell her that I would be around to let her in.

Did you hold hands with someone of the opposite sex today?
I haven’t seen anybody else today, never mind holding hands

When you hold hands do you interlock fingers?
No.

Is there someone you’d like to hang out with and just talk with?
Well I’d like to hang out with the TAS but I’d also like to do a lot more than talk. Of course there are other peole I’d like to hang out with but he’s taking up a big chunk of my thoughts right now

Last time you saw an ex of yours?
September 2008, I’ve spoken to an ex since then but it was on the phone.

Do you hate the last person who called you?
Yes I’m getting really pissed off with these telesales wankers

Who were you with the last time you went to the movie theatre?
My TAS we spent quite a lot of the summer at the cinema because the air-conditioning in his apartment was broken and it’ too hot in Atlanta to be without Air con in July.

Have you told anybody you loved them today and meant it?
Yup the TAS I managed to cathc him for 20mins or so between me coming in and going to bed and him going to another chunk of conference.

Do you hate when people call you when you’re sleeping?
Depends on why they’re a calling me and when I’m asleep

What woke you up this morning?
I woke up on my own. The best type of waking up.

What was the last drink you had?
I have a glass of ribena on the go as I type

Did anything annoy you today?
Just the poxy internet as usual

Do you believe ex’s can be friends?
I’m friends with a couple of my exes. I think it takes time and distance to be able to remember why you liked them in the first place

Were you single on your last birthday?
My lovely Fiance was in the UK for my Birthday this year

Do you care if people hate you?
I’d be a bit confused as I don’t think I’ve done anything even approaching evil enough to be hated but if people want to why would I give a shit,. They’re obviously cretins..

How many texts are currently in your outbox?
None actually. My phone was flashing messages abpout message memory almost full so I deeted them all

Do you find smoking unattractive?
Yes. It smells and there’s nothing more annoying than people keep popping outside for a fag

Do you think you could be with someone for over four years?
I’m hoping me and the TAS get there

Hows your relationship between yourself and your parents?
My dad died when I was 11 and my mum and I are, I believe the word is estranged. The sad thing is all the stuff with me and mum has cut me off from the rest of my family too

Who’s bed other than yours did you last sleep in?
I slept on kelly’s sofa last weekend, actual bed would be the one at the hotel we held the fockers reunion

Do you think money buys happiness?
I think it’s easier to be happy if you are not worried constantly about the state of your bank balance

Has anyone told you they would never leave and left?
So far these amazing questions have been a bit mediocre to be honest. I’m not even dignifying this with a proper answer

Have you ever thrown a shoe at someone?
yes

Do you like to have long hair or short hair?
It’s short. Chin length and my undercut has nearly all grown out.

Have you ever started a sentence with “no offence, but”?
I try not to because it’s almost guaranteed that you are about to say something offensive and I do try to be nice. Sometimes, however, it just hs to be done as in “ no offence but you’re wrong!”

Could you go a month without cursing?
Probably not. Nothing helps you vent like a few choice swear words

Would you ever get a tattoo?
Unlikely. Tattoos on fat old people is a subject which I keep coming back to through these quizzes and I’m still not feeling it.

Let me guess, your last incoming call was from the opposite sex? If so who?
My last incoming call was from an obnoxious call centre in camarthen

How many bracelets do you have on right now?
1, my charm bracelet

Is there a girl that knows everything or almost everything about you?
Yes we’re talking about Bob my hetero-life mate

Do you prefer drinking water from a bottle or from the sink?
If there’s tap water available then I go for tap if not then bottles are handy but not better..

Think back to this time last year, were you happy?
This time last year I had just booked the flights to go and see my TAS in person for the first time

Will next Friday be a good one?
Tomorrow. I have no plans so it could go either way. It depends on what the moog is up to.

Where is your phone?
Plugged into the wall recharging.

If you were on life support, would the last person you kissed come see you?
Yes.

Do you believe in kissing when you’re not together yet?
I love kissing. If I was single I’d be spending as much of ,my free time snogging as is humanly possible

Has anyone said they love you in the last week?
Yes, which is still freaking me out because we don’t say I love you by skype, it’s like an ongoing niggly reminder that things are not happy.

Do you trust all of your friends?
They wouldn’t be my friends if I couldn’t

If you were pregnant, who would you tell first?
The father

Someone tells you that your beautiful, you say?
Thank you.

When is your birthday?
May 21st, every year.

How are your grades?
I’m a grown up we have Kpi’s and other bullshit instead

What are you wearing?
………*drum roll*…………PAJAMAS!!!!!

Do you believe in love?
ROCK ON!!!

The shirt your wearing, where did you get it?
Still wearing my jammies

Do you feel awkward when strangers say hi to you?
No I just smile and say hello back, all of my friends were once strangers

Can you play pool?
Depends on your defintion of ‘play’ if it’a a very loose definition then yes I kick arse!.

How many pillows do you sleep with?
I have 7 pillows on my bed.

Do you wish you had an older, protective brother?
I have the Moog which is even better.

Do you think you will ever be married?
Crappy question at the moment if I’m honest, I’ve been looking at it for a while and I still don’t know what to write.

How many radio stations do you listen to?
Just Radio 4

What would you do if you received a long love letter?
Probably cry because everything is making me mewl at the moment

When was the last time you were truly, completely happy with your life?
Back in September before it all turned into a reminder that it’s just not fair

Do you still talk to the FIRST person you kissed?
No

Are you mad at anyone?
no

Where is your best friend?
In Lancaster, probably, she doesn’t tend to stray too far from home

Leave a Reply

