Total Randomness

Hola como estas?
I’m sorry you appear to be speaking a language I don’t understand

What are you obsessed with?
Twitter, surveys and getting my Simmies their platinum life wants

What do you dip your chicken nuggets in?
I don’t eat chicken nuggets. However I am a simple soul and usually don’t dip into anything more exotic than tomato sauce

What was the last road trip you went on?
I don’t do road trips. I went down to London by train in May and flew to New York/Atlanta in June. I occasionally get lifts from The Moog or Bob

When was the last time you danced with someone?
Me and the TAS had a bit of a boogie at his friends wedding in New York

What’s your favourite show?
Buffy The Vampire Slayer. I’m trying to convince the Moog to watch some more of it with me

If you could visit anywhere, where would you visit?
Right now – New York. The TAS is there for work for the next couple of weeks. Apart from that I’d quite like to go to Hong Kong or Tokyo

What’s your ringtone?
Ring, ring but a polyphonic version

What’s the wallpaper on your mobile phone?
Wall paper!? My phone is only just in colour

Who is the 6th text message in your inbox from?
I only have 2 messages at the moment one from Nikki-noo and one from Katie-coo

Go to your pictures…what is the 33rd pic of?
My phone is incapable of having pictures on it.

Whose your 78th contact in your phone?
I don’t know 78 people who I would want to talk to on the phone

Whose your favourite character from The Office?
Tim

Have you seen every episode starting from Season 1?
There are only 2 seasons and the Christmas special. But yes I’ve seen them

What colour is your hair?
Last year I stopped dying my hair, which means for the first time since I was about 17 my hair is it’s natural colour. Unfortunately natural now means very dark brown with a LOT of white hairs shot through

Favourite quote?
At the moment I am still in love with “And then my Donkey fell down your waffle hole” from Shrek Forever After

What kind of car do you have?
I’m a pedestrian because of my menieres I am not allowed to drive

What makes you laugh?
The weird stuff that I see on twitter, Tiddles, SRC

What’s the last movie you saw in theatres?
Inception. It wasn’t as clever as it thought it was and the really choppy action scenes made me feel a bit sick. Added to that I saw it in US and for some reason Americans think it is ok to talk all through the film. Sometimes at the characters on screen

If you could co-star in a movie with any actor/actress you would it be?
Keanu. Of course

What’s your favourite article of clothing?
Jammies. I would live in them if I could. I also love my red velvet cloak

What were you doing on New Years?
I spent the night with the Moog. We watched Ultraviolet, drank champagne and talked till 5am

GASP! LOOK! WHAT’S BEHIND YOU?!
Door to my room and my mirror

What are you looking forward too?
Everything is a bit short term at the moment. I want to be a bit more settled and then make another trip to see the TAS but with all the visa stuff, medical, appointments at the embassy etc I don’t know when that will be. The next really good thing I have coming up is the Fockers reunion on 16th October

Are you the life of the party?
No. I’m in the kitchen making sure there is enough food.

Pop Tarts or Toaster Struddles?
As I’ve only heard of Pop tarts I’ll have to go with pop tarts. Strawberry frosted.

Dark Chocolate or Milk Chocolate?
I usually prefer the taste of milk chocolate but because I have an issue with cows milk I am best off eating dark chocolate. There are some nice vegan ones about

Truth or Dare?
Truth. I am powerless to resist a direct question and have very little shame and few secrets

Do you kiss your mum with that mouth?
I have done in the past but we’re not talking at the moment

Your getting chased by the Easter Bunny! What do you do?!
Wake up

What’s in your junk drawer?
I don’t have a junk drawer. Everything I own is essential. I’ve been paring it all down and need to reduce even further before I move to the US

What’s something about you that no one knows?
My last big secret was that I am moving to US in the spring to marry the TAS but now that’s all out in the open

What kinda phone do you have?
Skype and a nokia 3510i

What’s the wallpaper on your computer?
It’s a picture of the TAS pulling fish faces at a huge fish in the walk through tunnel at Atlanta Aquarium

Do you dance when nobody’s watching?
Yes, I’m dancing right now to Mcfly – That Girl.

What’s your race?
The 100m. Well it used to be when I did run…. o White British

Whose your loudest friend?
Because I’m losing my hearing all my friends need to be loud but it’s probably the Moog

When your having a party, who definitely has to be there?
SRC and Tiddles

What’s the best food combo?
Cheddar Cheese and salad cream

When you need someone to talk to, who do you go to?
Bob is always there

What are your favourite bands?
um… Bon Jovi and The Beautiful South. However my iTunes currently has no songs by either of them in my top played and instead tells me my favourite bands are Michael Learns to Rock, U2 and Alphabeat

What song do you want played at your funeral?
I want a disco funeral with YMCA sung by the mourners, D.I.S.C.O as the reading and Disco Inferno as I go into the crematorium

Leave a Reply

