Not for the faint at heart Quiz

Would you date an 18 year old at the age you are now?
No – I’m too old to babysit

Last person to call you babe, baby, hun, etc.?
The TAS

What were you doing at 12 midnight?
Wondering why I can’t sleep when I want to but keep falling asleep when I want to be awake

Were you happy when you woke up this morning?
Well I actually woke aup at about 3pm but I was ok when I woke up

What are you doing tomorrow?
Finding out my fate

What first pops in your head when you think of last summer?
My garden

How did you get your last bruise?
It was a while ago and it was the TAS holding onto me tightly to stop me falling. Poxy Menieres.

Do you plan on sleeping in tomorrow?
Nope it’s a busy day for me tomorrow

Do you think relationships are even worth it?
Yes. You hve to have relationships with all sorts of people, your friends, family, colleagues, lovers etc. Otherwise you’d be all hermit like and lonely.

Who is your brother dating?
no brothers. So no brothers dating.

What windows are open on your computer right now?
Windows live, iTunes, Skype, Myspace, Twitter, Facebook, British Expats,  Peggle and Wordpad

When was the last time you cleaned your room?
Today, it’s all tidy but I haven’t hoovered yet

Who texted you most today?
No phone = no texts

Say you had a baby with the last person you hugged?
That would be Rob. So aside from having to explain to the TAS and the rest of the owrld how he managed to get me knocked up I think it would be ok

Did anyone watch you the last time you kissed someone?
Yes. Atlanta airport is home to my last kiss and most recent blatent PDA

Remember the first time you kissed the last person you kissed?
Yes. He claims I pounced him when it was actually him making the moves. It was thrilling and scary and part of something great

Have you ever been yelled at in class for laughing?
It would have been a very long time ago and I can’t remember that far back

Ever driven into the ghetto to buy drugs?
No. Do people actually do that?

Can you ice skate?
Interesting question. I learned when I was a kid but I haven’t tried since the whole crappy balance menieres thing

Are you wearing jeans?
No, suprisingly enough I’m in my jammies

Do you ever use words like stoked, souped, or sick?
I use sick – but only to describe actually being sick.

When will you see your last ex?
prolly never again

Would you ever quit a bad habit for someone?
I’m trying to be less snappy, but not too much.

Could you go a day without eating?
Yes but I wouldn’t want to

Can you count your serious relationships on one hand?
Yes

What do you hear?
U  & UR hand by Pink

Do you love kids or absolutely hate them?
depends on the kid (usually more accurately – depends on the parents)

Which are better: Skittles or Starbursts?
neither they are both over sugared and fake

Is it easy for others to hurt your feelings?
depends. I have my own achilles heels and the right word in the right place can still wound.

Is there someone in your life who you know you’d be better off without?
No. i have got rid of that baggage and now all the people in my life are there because I want them to be.

Do you consider love a mistake?
no

What piercings would you like to get?
I’m too tubby so i’ll stick with just my ears

you think you will be a good parent in the future?
I’d like to hope so but I still think just passing on my crappy genes is probably child abuse

Do you believe in a happy ending?
I believe in happy beginnings

Do you flush the toilet in public?
I always flush in public and in private.

What three things can always be found in your refrigerator?
Random leftovers my housemates seem to have forgotten about, chocolate and cheese

If they made a movie about your life, what actor would play you?
Anna Paquin.

Do you talk to yourself?
Yes. It’as the best way of being sure someone is actually paying attention to what I’m saying

How many kids do you plan on having?
As many as I can afford which at the moment is zero

What’s worse:  A one-night stand or a bad relationship?
obviously a bad relationship . they’re corrosive and taint everything else. As long as everyone involved in a one-night stand knows thats what is going on then why would that be bad.

On the way to the electric chair, what’s your last meal?
Panfried duck with roast potatoes and baklava cheesecake.

Are you okay with your significant other having friends of the opposite sex?
Of course. I’d consider it a bit odd if he wasn’t friendly with women to be honest.

Where do you spend most of your money?
Recently it seems like Delta is sucking up all my cash. Transatlantic sweetie is an expensive hobby

Can you change a car tire?
I’ve never had to but I bet I could.

Is it better being single or taken?
It is what you make it. If you can’t be happy single you won’t be happy ‘taken’.

Who was the last person to text you?
The TAS when I was in Atlanta. I only don’yt have a phone here in the UK.

What’s the first thing you wash in the shower?
My hair.

What is the most recent thing you bought?
A bus ticket back from the town centre.

Do you wear a seat belt?
yup Clunk.click. Every trip.

What is your favorite sex position?
Saucy question! It depends.

Do you plan outfits?
only if I’m planning something that needs an ‘outfit’ rather than just clothes

Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it?
I don’t really do icecream and if i do I usually have a spoon so I just shovel it in

Would you go out and eat with George W. Bush?
No.

Do looks matter?
Of course.  I’d like to think threy don’t but prettier women get paid more.

What are your plans for tonight?
Quizzing, skyping. Looking at my paperwork for tomorrow.

What’s your favorite magazine?
I used to read Empire and total film but I tend to prefer a book.

Would you rather be a fish or a bird?
A fish

Leave a Reply

